



The following schools will participate in SciFest at Cork Institute of Technology on 4th April 2014:

Christian Brothers College, Cork

Midleton College, Midleton

Scoil Mhuire Gan Smál, Blarney

North Monastery CBS, Cork

Mount Saint Michael Secondary School, Rosscarbery

Coláiste Mhuire, Crosshaven

Gaelcholáiste Mhuire A.G., Cork

Ashton School, Cork

St. Mary's Secondary School, Macroom

Bishopstown Community School, **Bishopstown**

Davis College, Mallow

Scoil Mhuire, Cork

Christ King Secondary School, Cork

Coláiste Na Toirbhirte, Bandon

St. Aloysius' College, Carrigtwohill

Patrician Academy, Mallow

Clonakilty Community College, Clonakilty

Pobalscoil Na Tríonóide, Youghal

Sacred Heart Secondary School, Clonakilty

St Francis College, Rochestown Cork

St Aloysius School, Cork

Presentation Secondary School, Cork

Boherbue Comprehensive School, Boherbue

Millstreet Community School, Millstreet